The PhD School’s Quality Committee will be chaired by its Director and will also include:

  • The Deputy Director of EIDUAL.
  • All the coordinators of the Doctorate programs, including the inter-university ones.
  • A Doctoral Program student.
  • A graduate, without contractual link with the UAL, who has defended his Doctoral Thesis in any of the active doctoral programs.
  • A member of the Administration and Services Staff assigned to the EIDUAL.
  • A SPEC technician who will act with voice but without vote.